Award Recipients

A Special Thank You to our Award Recipients!

These awards are dedicated to individuals and entities who contribute time, talent or treasure to support Pathway’s mission.

 Dr. Jerome Adams, U.S. Surgeon General 2018

Previous Hero of Hope Award Recipients

 Betty Wilson 2017

The Indianapolis Colts 2016

Peggy Meyer 2015

CSO Architects 2014

Anthem 2013 

No One Sees Me Award In Memory of David Sleppy  

2018 Indianapolis Fire Department 

Previous No One Sees Me Award Recipients

 Justin Phillips 2017 

Epha Riche 2016

Ed Wilkes 2015